top of page

Meet the Imaginary Dreamers

Kevin - Vocals and Guitar


Gonzalo - Drums

Andy - Bass and Vocals

  • Click on the picture to find out more, from each of us

  • Read some album reviews of "Always And Everywhere" here

Imaginary Dreamers comprise of Kevin (Vocals and Guitar), Gonzalo (Drums) and Andy (Bass and vocals). This incarnation has been together since July 2023. The band would like to thank all the previous members for their contribution towards making the songs what they are today: Tico Prins (Drums 2019-2023) Dana Tasker (Drums 2015 - 2019), Izzy (Bass 2018/19), Valentin (Bass 2015 - 2018), Samy (Drums 2014/15), Carlos (Bass 2014/15), Jonas (Drums 2005 - 2007), Hans (Bass 2005 - 2007)

bottom of page